Contact Us

Debbi Surratt, Goshen County Assessor

Phone: 307-532-2349
Fax: 307-532-3251

Goshen County Assessor
P O Box 37 - 2125 East A Street, Suite 100
Torrington, WY 82240

dsurratt@goshencounty.org

Eric Boyer, Goshen County Attorney

Phone: 307-532-4223

2125 East A St
Torrinton, Wy

Mary B. Feagler, Goshen County Clerk

Phone: 307-532-4051
Fax: 307-532-7375

Goshen County Clerk
P.O. Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

mfeagler@GoshenCounty.org

Aaron P. Walsh, Goshen County Commissioner

(307) 401-0798

PO Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

awalsh@goshencounty.org

Michael McNamee, Goshen County Commissioner - Chairman

(307) 534-5156

PO Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

mmcnamee@goshencounty.org

Justin Burkart, Goshen County Commissioner - Vice Chairman

(307) 575-3471

PO Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

jburkart@goshencounty.org

Darin Yates, Goshen County Coronor

307-532-7001

PO Box 20
Torrington WY 82240

coroner@goshencounty.org

Brandi Correa, Clerk of District Court

307-532-2155

P.O. Box 818
Torrington, WY 82240

bcorrea@goshencounty.org

Thomas Bozeman, Goshen County Emergency Management

(307) 532-7039

Torrington, WY 82240

tbozeman@goshensheriff.org

Stephanie Lofink, Goshen County Fair Grounds Manager

307-532-2525

Torrington, WY 82240

slofink@goshencounty.org

Torrington Volunteer Fire Department

307-532-8833

P.O. Box 879
Torrington, WY 82240

Thomas Bozeman, Goshen County Fire Warden

307-532-7039

Torrington, WY 82240

tbozeman@goshensheriff.org

Goshen County IT Department

307-532-1234

2125 East A Street
Floor 1R
Torrington, WY 82240

Goshen County Library

307-532-3411

2001 East A St.
Torrington, WY 82240

read@goshencountylibrary.org

Kevin Flock, Goshen County Maintenance

307-532-7571

PO Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

kflock@GoshenCounty.org

Kelly Beard, Goshen County Public Health

307-532-4069

2025 Campbell Drive, Suite 1 Torrington,
WY 82240

Goshen County Planner - Mike Tietjen

307-532-3852

P.O. Box 160
Torrington, WY 82240

mtietjen@goshencounty.org

Goshen County Police Department

307-532-7001

436 East 22nd Ave.
Torrington, WY 82240

Val Hankins, Goshen County Road & Bridge Department

307 532 3716

P.O. Box 160
Torrington, WY

Goshen County Sheriff

307-532-4026

2120 East B St.
Torrington, WY 82240

Leticia Dominguez, Goshen County Treasurer

307-532-5151

2125 East A Street
PO Box 878
Torrington, WY 82240

ldominguez@goshencounty.org

Donna Duncan, Goshen County Victim Assistance

307-532-4428

2125 East A Street
Torrington, WY 82240

victim@goshencounty.org